Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@2aad2931a7d84ddc899ee7948b52b02frbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@494b6280ada048e9a733b36865308cc3rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@5671f3c36d854b6987f121b0be15fc6crbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@3920c9add8984bbd96a4da70de5d0f40rbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@180f5e2863474decace96b9af09ad643rbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: