Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@fa6fffef65644769a707c5bbd2bf50b8rbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@2bb22862467542ec87a0b8ddbd3760berbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@1000d70fed794ee9a3e39ffdfcc329c6rbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@714d9c13778d4ef0a0cba45278f97a09rbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@112dfcecb6df40e59243653cdf0f8093rbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: