Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@b79b432fa85b4004afd598f66ab9177frbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@d8f374099f9742a182fd7cbbcdb4da75rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@dca7a0a908b645dd8efad616b37fcb16rbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@ae33ba661fa4490d9563fa7ae957b658rbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@0468317980a749cea2b1d884cbf6621frbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: