Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@c33f61a16fa94d4cbcdf0926e203527arbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@37b72b4f664c49ac925bdba4db86a5d5rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@acb6f077df99494ebe5b3837222d2402rbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@560c2901e59f45fa877e9ee8291c8877rbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@7d0d8331dbe04c52a81da74d268d2d94rbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: