Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@ea7b4040783545739312dc73a5168ebdrbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@d9b1408ae89a4de29693dbc4417dfa41rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@90dce5295ca84c7fa934e8a7be328824rbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@cf8e10d54ac84de2a5dcaa74c5c5308frbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@f567d453534b4bdfb1e148249c9fd473rbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: