Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@f6252118ab2446ffbc735346b0386eb1rbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@fca0893c8f8e4e958c043de4d30d3ca1rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@b7bbbbe97ad94fa2bc5e5d16f0fb7bberbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@f3c37eecdd544d73b4f355ab29324db7rbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@d2f40e2539244984949f63980dbd38c6rbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: