Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@ba02945bedaf4dddadfad080a87a3e02rbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@0f1748b0a56e49f48bead79036a50806rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@86cf7b70790843a881d3e5c69aeadb27rbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@890add31c47c4ea1bb0e84d7ae5084derbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@8dd8ec0ad6a44714ab7ac75e8daf49acrbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: