Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@ee36ef0c26c54b1d97b7c44f025bd716rbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@ba858af9a9a34f85a1f1285925874ed3rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@a83c2de16e34464283a5e91903cd52carbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@9940bc9a59be4bf5b350b7d7a3ea0e78rbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@3b90a7b7f7f94ebfb9c4527db16725e2rbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: